Contact

Contact UsM.D. Jensvold & Co., Inc.
HOUSTON
13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 790
Houston, TX 77040
713-939-8585 and 800-635-7406
FAX: 713-939-0560

LUBBOCK
4920 South Loop 289, Suite 101
Lubbock, TX 79414
806-698-6653 and 800-635-7406
FAX: 806-698-6694

 

SAN ANTONIO
12042 Blanco Rd., Suite 302
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-477-9082 and 800-635-7406
FAX: 210-340-7922

 
E-MAILS
Houston
Marcus D. Jensvold 
mjensvold@mdjensvold.com
Teri Y. Brinson
tbrinson@mdjensvold.com
Sarah Guzzetta
sguzzetta@mdjensvold.com
Trevor Hautajarvi
trevorh@mdjensvold.com
Cheryl Brinson
cbrinson@mdjensvold.com
Krystal Martin
kmartin@mdjensvold.com
Patti Wilson
pwilson@mdjensvold.com
Marsha Permenter
mpermenter@mdjensvold.com
Chelsi Bednarik
cbednarik@mdjensvold.com
Danielle Fenske
dfenske@mdjensvold.com
Lubbock
Judy Walker
jwalker@mdjensvold.com
Barbara Norton
bnorton@mdjensvold.com
Michelle Rivera
mrivera@mdjensvold.com
Barb Quinn
bquinn@mdjensvold.com
Brad Crawford
bcrawford@mdjensvold.com
Monica Ybarra
mybarra@mdjensvold.com
Michael Bowsher
mbowsher@mdjensvold.com
Micaela Rice
mrice@mdjensvold.com
San Antonio
Saul Garcia
sgarcia@mdjensvold.com
Cynthia Flores
cflores@mdjensvold.com
Margaret Vasquez
mvasquez@mdjensvold.com